Tile Fantastic
408.371.6247
The blog of Tile Fantastic: Family owned since 1975, Tile Fantastic has the finest in ceramic, porcelain, stone, mosaics, glass and metal tiles for every area of your home.

Reviews

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Several years ago when I remodeled my house I went to Tile Fantastic for all my tile needs: bathroom floors, shower, and kitchen wall splash. The level of service could not have been better. We picked out color combinations that met our needs in each room. The kids’ bathroom turned out great; lively and fun. 
I am very confident recommending Tile Fantastic as the place to go for all your decorative tile needs.

Feb 6, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great tiles, great customer service ... They really live unto the name

Aug 25, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fantastique!!!!! The owner and staff certainly live up to the store's name. We spent a LOT of time at this store because the designers were *incredibly* insightful, patient and helpful. It's clear that they really enjoy working there which is always a good sign. The store's many beautiful displays also were a great help to us in making our decisions. We are very happy with the choices we made and highly recommend them!

Jun 4, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The best by far! These folks were great! They made the whole process of tile selection for our home remodel as painless as possible. The design staff they have was by far the most proffesional of the four places we went to, coming up with designs and drawings for my wife and I that we would have never come up with on our own. They have a really unique group of products that we did not see anywhere else, and the showroom is nicely laid out and finished. Going on a Saturday can be kind of frustrating as it can get pretty busy, so my wife and I made time during the week. Our orders came in on time and correct, which made the process for our contractor that much easier for scheduling. We did under order on a custom glass liner for our master bath, but they got the manufacturer to rush the extras so it did not delay the project. As a side note, a good tile guy is key - ours did a great job. He said he likes working with them because he never has any "issues". Overall we are super happy with the result and the house looks great.

Oct 4, 2008 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

By far the best products and service we could find after looking at quite a few stores. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and gave great design ideas. The products seemed a notch above the other stores we looked at, with very unique lines shown in a very nice showroom. The pricing even seemed fair for the quality, and my contractor loves working with them. We'll be back!

May 15, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This business carries so much wonderful tile that their reps are busy! You might have to wait to be helped! Hang in there & be patient. It's worth the wait. Look around in the meantime. Once an employee frees up & asks if you need help, you'll realize it was worth the wait. I found their service to be impeccable! This store is now my premier tile resource. Don't think it's a "slap in the face" if no one helps you has soon as you walk in door. This is a "good" sign. They're popular!

Apr 23, 2006 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Incredible design help The people at Tile Fantastic are so helpful when you need some advice on what type of tile, what color, etc. For our bathroom remodel, we received help with shower wall tile and floor tile. The order came when expected and in great condition.

Nov 23, 2009 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been in the Tile/ construction business for over 25 years and I have been working with Tile Fantastic for at least 20 of those years. As a contractor I would highly recommend Tile Fantastic not only as a place to purchase your tile but to get great advice on ideas and layouts. One of tile Fantastic greats attributes for a company like mine is that the orders are always complete. I can not count the amount of times other shops have give us our order and it is incomplete. How this translates for the homeowner is if we don't have the order we can't start or finish your job and that slows everyone down, and I think we all know how happy that makes everyone. I will continue to recommend my customers to go check out tile fantastic and there great showroom.

Jul 24, 2006 |
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I ended up here I ended up going here because of their selection and friendly people. They helped us understand how things work and should go together and gave me lots of time and examples to choose from. Loved em.

Jul 13, 2006 |
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Great Selection Tile Fantastic has a great selection of very nice tile. They have great service and can answer any of your questions. They are also very helpful picking tile that matches and looks good together.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

2910 S. Bascom Avenue,
San Jose, CA 95124

Houzz logo angies list 2013 super service award

Hours:

  • Closed Sunday
  • 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Monday
  • 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Tuesday
  • 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM Thursday
  • 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Friday
  • 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Saturday